Advisory Board & Contact Info

NTRA Safety and Integrity Alliance
2525 Harrodsburg Road, Suite 510
Lexington, KY 40504

Phone: (859) 245-6872

Fax: (859) 422-1230

Michael Amo


Frank Lamb

Rogers Beasley

Keeneland Association, Inc.

Ed Martin, Jr.

Association of Racing Commissioners International

Reynolds Bell

NTRA Board of Directors / Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association

Terry Meyocks

Jockeys’ Guild

Dionne Benson

Racing Medication and Testing Consortium

Joe Morris

Thoroughbred Owners of California

Alan Foreman

Thoroughbred Horsemen’s Association

Scott Palmer

American Association of Equine Practitioners

Craig Fravel

NTRA Board of Directors / Breeders’ Cup

Martin Panza

New York Racing Association

Eric Hamelback

National Horsemen’s Benevolent and Protective Association

Mary Scollay

Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Jamie Haydon

The Jockey Club

Alex Waldrop


Mike Ziegler

Churchill Downs, Inc.