Board of Directors 2017-08-31T14:37:56+00:00

Board of Directors

Founded in 1998, the National Thoroughbred Racing Association (NTRA) is a membership-based trade association for the Thoroughbred racing and breeding industry. The NTRA is served by a Board of Directors that includes the NTRA President and CEO, along with representatives from member racetracks, horsemen’s groups, owners and breeders.

Dennis DrazinMonmouth Park
Reynolds Bell Jr. Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association
Robert N. ClayThe Jockey Club
Craig DadoDel Mar Thoroughbred Club
Greg AvioliThoroughbred Owners of California
Alan M. ForemanThoroughbred Horsemen's Association
Craig FravelBreeders Cup Limited
Chris KayNew York Racing Association
Alexander M. WaldropPresident & CEO
Mike RogersThe Stronach Group
Bill ThomasonKeeneland Association
Judy WagnerHorseplayers Representative
Joe WilsonThoroughbred Racing Associations
Kip LevinBetfair US/TVG
Bill MuddChurchill downs Incorporated