David Snyder

2019 NHC Tour Champion

David Snyder has a philosophy when it comes to the realm of handicapping, one he has held tight to while navigating the changing landscape of tournament play the last two decades. Snyder’s commitment to his particular style made an honest man out of him over the past year as his sustained consistency allowed the Mission Viejo, CA resident to earn 20,772 points and claim the 2019 National Horseplayers Championship (NHC) Tour title.

Read Full Article

2018 – David Gutfreund

2017 – Mike Ferrozzo

2016 – Cheryl McIntyre

2015 – Jonathon Kinchen

2014 – Eric Moomey

2013 – Brent Sumja

2012 – Mark Streiff

2011 – Paul Shurman

2010 – Tom Noone

2009 – Bryan Wagner

2008 – Sam Brooks